2014


 
1 BALLY FINAL SALE 2014 Monday, 27 October 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
2 Meditop Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd New Management Team Tuesday, 21 October 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
3 Shriro Imaging with expanded presence at (BIRTV 2014) Monday, 29 September 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
4 National Day Of Mourning Friday, 22 August 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
5 Wishing All Muslims A Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri! Wednesday, 13 August 2014 SHR - PR & COMM
6 Shriro Warehouse Sale Friday, 13 June 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
7 Mask Yourself from Pollutants & Contagions Wednesday, 11 June 2014 SHR - PR & COMM
8 Noor D*Izar Stock Clearance Friday, 23 May 2014 SHR-Pr & Comm
9 Happy Mother's Day 2014 Friday, 09 May 2014 SHR-Pr & Comm
10 Shriro Malaysia Newsletter Wednesday, 30 April 2014 SHR-Pr & Comm
11 Love Green! Tuesday, 22 April 2014 SHR - PR & COMM
12 Announcing Bally's New Design Director, Pablo Coppola! Wednesday, 09 April 2014 SHR-Fashion
13 Earth Hour 2014 Friday, 28 March 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
14 With Love and Sincere Sympathies Tuesday, 25 March 2014 SHR-Pr & Comm
15 Ricola International Brand Launch Through Facebook - Games Thursday, 13 March 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
16 Office & Warehouse Space for Rent! Tuesday, 11 February 2014 SHR-PR & Comm
17 Wishing All A Happy Chinese New Year! Monday, 20 January 2014 SHRMY